New Music Friday #010

Hey everyone! We are back with a NMF! Check out what has been released down below.

First up, Cardi B‘s most anticipated album has arrived. Laced with 13 tracks and features from Migos, SZA, Chance the Rapper, Kehlani, 21 Savage, YG, J Balvin and Bad Bunny, Invasion of Privacy has been hitting the charts and has lots of good feedback from her recent album. Drip, Money Bag and She Bad are my personal favourites off this album. Check out the album below.

It’s been since time since we heard from the LA duo THEY. as they comeback strong with 2 new singles. Ain’t the Same and Thrive has surfaced and this is a duo you don’t want to sleep on, they promised to release at least 2 songs a month this year. Check out their new singles below

Next up, Famous Dex is back with his freshman album and it’s flames. Dex Meets Dexter laced up with 14 tracks with features from A$AP Rocky, Drax Project, Diplo and Wiz Khalifa. With his Soundcloud releases all the way up to his one of his recent singles JAPAN and PICK IT UP, Dexter isn’t playing games this year. Check out the album below.

Drake is not planning to stop with releasing music. With his song God’s Plan blowing up, 2 nights ago he announced at the Majid Jordan show in Toronto exclaiming he is dropping a single the next day for everyone. Nice For What was just in time for our weekend festivities to turn up to. Produced by one of my favourite producers, Murda Beatz, Drake is not planning to stop with the music to line up for the summer. Check it out below

For more music releases and new music for your headtop, make sure to check back here every friday for the latest on music as well as check out my playlist where I add the newest and freshest music on Spotify.


Related posts

New Music Friday #012


New Music Friday #011


New Music Friday #009


New Music Friday #008