New Music Friday #002

It’s that time of week again! You already know what’s about to go down and if you don’t, i’m back with some new music for your headtop.

First up we have FRVRFRIDAY’s New EP with Ye Ali, “OFFLINE“. Total of 6 tracks and it’s not meant to be slept on. Frvrfriday is based in Edmonton and he mixes, produces and everything all himself and I have to say, none of music fails to impress me. Check it out below.

zoosk dating site reviews

Next up, we have Big Sean & Metro Boomin’s new album “Double or Nothing” AND LET ME TELL YOU. I am a huge Big Sean fan and Metro Boomin has been killing it this year with all his projects, lacing up Gucci Mane’s Droptopwop, NAV’s Perfect Timing, and recent project with Offset and 21 Savage, Without Warning.  This album features 21 Savage, Young Thug, Swae Lee, 2 Chainz and more! I was so excited for this to be released, check it out below.

You think the bangers are over? You thought wrong, Quality Control is back with a whole line up of bangers for you and your crew, “Quality Control : Control the Streets Vol. 1” Not even 30 seconds in and this album has to be the best album is end this year off. Pop Sh*t, featuring Migos was my favourite song off the album. Takeoff is my favourite out of all the Migos and his verse was PURE FIRE. This whole album in general is straight fire, make sure you check out the 30 track blessing below.

Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. has been one of my favourite albums of this year and he’s back with a Re-Released version of DAMN. with the tracklist basically reversed. Unfortunately, there isn’t new songs from the K.Dot himself but the album is still fire. I think it’s smart, Kendrick is earning that guap either way! Check out the Collector’s Edition below.

Juicy J’s Rubba Band Business is his 4th studio album that also released today. Juicy J actually has been teasing his 4th studio album since last year in August and today was the day we finally get to hear the project. Juicy J never fails to impress me either, his latest mixtape “Highly Intoxicated” was my favourite out of all his mixtapes in my opinion. This album includes A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Denzel Curry, Tory Lanez, Belly, etc and I have to say that is a promising lineup for this album, he really did prove he’s still running this game! Check it out below.

I can’t be the only one who’s excited about this! Eminem is back with a new single for his upcoming album (Releasing December 15th) Untouchable and his 9th studio album is something I am looking forward too. The Detroit legend will be releasing 19 tracks on his 9th album with special appearances of Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Ed Sheeran, Kehlani and much more. Make sure you check the teaser single down below.

WE GOT LONDON ON THE TRACK!!!! He’s back with a single featuring Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih & YG For his new single, “Whatever You On“. This is his second proper track as an artist after his first single “No Flag” back in August featuring Nicki Minaj, Offset and 21 Savage. I’m expecting a debut album from him soon but for now, peep the new single below!

Anything we missed? Let us know down below in the comments!


Related posts

New Music Friday #012


New Music Friday #011


New Music Friday #010


New Music Friday #009